Latest Products http://www.farafashion.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:28:10 +0530 en-us http://www.farafashion.in Ladies Wear http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most pristine manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Ladies Wear based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. Ladies Casual Wear http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-casual-wear.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-casual-wear.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are an immaculate manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Casual Wear. We bring into the market a wide range of Ladies Casual Wear which has varied colors, patterns, and different outlooks. We also manufacture customized Casual Wear to bring out the look as specified by the client. We also accept bulk orders of these clothes which are marked at market competitive prices. Banarasi Sarees http://www.farafashion.in/banarasi-sarees.htm http://www.farafashion.in/banarasi-sarees.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are an impeccable manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Banarasi Sarees. We provide an assorted range of our collection of Banarasi Sarees which are made using top-of-the-line fabric attained from reliable vendors of the market. All these sarees are woven in a sophisticated manner to bring out the elegance and gracefulness. Moreover, we offer the Banarasi Sarees at best prices in the market. Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-salwar-kameez-suit.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-salwar-kameez-suit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are one of the most magnificent manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit. We supply a wide and varied range of Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit in different colors, styles, patterns and sizes. These suits are suited for both casual wear and party wear. Availing the suit at market leading prices, we also assure to deliver the product on time and in standard packaging. Kids Wear http://www.farafashion.in/kids-wear.htm http://www.farafashion.in/kids-wear.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Kids Wear situated in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. We provide a wide assorted range of Kids Wear for different age groups from the toddlers to children of 12 years of age in numerous colors. Both the girls and boys wear are available as per the latest fashion standards. Moreover, the reasonable prices are marked on the clothes. Baby Beds http://www.farafashion.in/baby-beds.htm http://www.farafashion.in/baby-beds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most pristine manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Baby Beds located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. We provide a wide and a numerous range of Baby Beds in different sizes and dimensions and in the colors as per stated by the clients. The bed is durable and made using high-quality fabric using skin friendly dye. Furthermore, these beds are made available to you at comparable rates. Ladies Handbags http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-handbags.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-handbags.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a transcendent manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Handbags based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. We offer durable and stylish designs of the Ladies Handbags in multiple colors and patterns to suit ones casual wear and party wear. Ladies Nighty http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-nighty.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-nighty.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are one of the most glorified and appreciated manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ladies Nighty. We bring to our clients, a wide range of Ladies Nighty which is manufactured using high-quality fabric and accessories. The nighty is manufactured in a way to make it durable and skin friendly along with the look of grace. Also, we offer this nighty in varied lengths to suit ones needs. Ladies Long Suits http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-long-suits.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-long-suits.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are a supreme manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Long Suits. We offer a wide variegated range of Ladies Long Suits in numerous colors and patterns. These suits come in all sizes and glides perfectly on your party to give you an elegant look. These suits have comforting texture and marked at a reasonable range of prices. Ladies One Piece Dress http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are a dedicated manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies One Piece Dress. We offer a wide assorted range of Ladies One Piece Dress in various colors and all sizes. The dress comes in both the elegant and funky look as per the occasion. Moreover, we deliver the dress in time and offer it at a very affordable range of prices. School Bags http://www.farafashion.in/school-bags.htm http://www.farafashion.in/school-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of School Bags. Lightweight, waterproof and wear and tear resistant are some of the attributes of our bags. In order to meet the variegated requirements of the buyers, we offer these in different colors, sizes and designs. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at reasonable rates.