Latest Products http://www.farafashion.in Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.farafashion.in Ladies Wear http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most pristine manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Ladies Wear based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. Ladies Casual Wear http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-casual-wear.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are an immaculate manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Casual Wear. We bring into the market a wide range of Ladies Casual Wear which has varied colors, patterns, and different outlooks. Banarasi Sarees http://www.farafashion.in/banarasi-sarees.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are an impeccable manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Banarasi Sarees. We provide an assorted range of our collection of Banarasi Sarees which are made using top-of-the-line fabric attained from reliable vendors of the market. Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-salwar-kameez-suit.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are one of the most magnificent manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit. We supply a wide and varied range of Ladies Salwar Kameez Suit in different colors, styles, patterns and sizes. Kids Wear http://www.farafashion.in/kids-wear.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Kids Wear situated in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. We provide a wide assorted range of Kids Wear for different age groups from the toddlers to children of 12 years of age in numerous colors. Baby Beds http://www.farafashion.in/baby-beds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most pristine manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Baby Beds located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India.We provide a wide and a numerous range of Baby Beds in different sizes and dimensions and in the colors as per stated by the clients. Ladies Handbags http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-handbags.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a transcendent manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Handbags based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India. We offer durable and stylish designs of the Ladies Handbags in multiple colors and patterns to suit ones casual wear and party wear. Ladies Nighty http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-nighty.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are one of the most glorified and appreciated manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ladies Nighty. We bring to our clients, a wide range of Ladies Nighty which is manufactured using high-quality fabric and accessories. Ladies Long Suits http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-long-suits.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are a supreme manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies Long Suits. We offer a wide variegated range of Ladies Long Suits in numerous colors and patterns. Ladies One Piece Dress http://www.farafashion.in/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu, India, we are a dedicated manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Ladies One Piece Dress. We offer a wide assorted range of Ladies One Piece Dress in various colors and all sizes. School Bags http://www.farafashion.in/school-bags.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of School Bags. Lightweight, waterproof and wear and tear resistant are some of the attributes of our bags.